Judges choice: Collaborator

Melissa Monteiro

CEO, Community Migrant Resource Centre

Judges choice: Influencer

Greg Mullins AO AFSM

Former Commissioner Fire & Rescue NSW and Climate Councillor, Climate Council

Judges choice: Innovator

Ben Vasiliou

CEO, Youth Projects

Charles Alder

Co Founder and former CEO, RuralAid

Lorena Allam

Indigenous Affairs editor, Guardian Australia

Michael Andrews

Director, St John Ambulance Queensland

Aileen Ashford

CEO, Kids First Australia

Maya Avdibegovic

Executive director, Court Network

Matiu Bush

Founder, One Good Street

HY William Chan

Fellow, UN Sustainable Development Solutions Network

Vicki Condon AM

CEO and founder, Raise Foundation

Jack de Groot

CEO, St Vincent de Paul Society NSW

Yvonne Hong

CEO and founder, Pets of the Homeless Australia

Kathy Kaplan OAM

Impact for Women Inc

Claudia Lennon

Manager, Resilient Families, The Benevolent Society

Jessica Macpherson OAM

CEO, St Kilda Mums

James Maskey

National engagement manager, Police and Emergency Services Program, Beyond Blue

Geraldine McDonald

Director, Wellbeing, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Felicity McMahon

Head of programs, Starlight Children's Foundation

Chantelle O'Donohoe

Ms Charity Australia

Esta Paschalidis-Chilas

Government and member relations manager, Settlement Services International

Bernie Shakeshaft

BackTrack Youth Works

Sharon Walsh

Director volunteer services, Bendigo Health

Duncan Ward

CEO and founder, Classroom of Hope

Matthew Wright-Simon

Changemaker Champion, Founder Ecocreative